136 S White Horse Pike Berlin, NJ 08009  Local: (856) 210-6875
Customer Reviews
BERLIN BLOSSOM SHOPPE
Local Berlin, NJ florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.7 of 5 stars. (61 reviews)
Date: May 15, 2018
Name:

State/Province: NJ

Beautiful Mother's Day flowers accompanied by excellent caring customer service and prompt and courteous follow-up. Berlin Blossom Shoppe sets a benchmark for all to follow. Good going. You now have a future steady customer. Thank you for asking.
Date: May 15, 2018
Name:

State/Province: NJ

Excellent!!!
Date: Mar 18, 2018
Name:

State/Province: NJ

Berlin Blossom created an arrangement for my father’s funeral which went way beyond my expectations. Everyone inquired what florist had done it. It was magnificent and the entire staff could not have been more caring! HIGHLY RECOMMEND FOR ALL OCCASIONS
Thanks!'s Reply:
Date: Mar 18, 2018, 5:20 pm

We are so happy that you liked the flowers for your father's funeral. The Red, White and Blue arrangement was a great choice and honored your father who was obviously much loved by all.
Date: Mar 18, 2018
Name:

State/Province: NJ

I loved the flowers for my fathers funeral. They were so beautiful and helped make a rough time a little better. Thank you so much.
Berlin Blossom Shoppe's Reply:
Date: Mar 18, 2018, 5:22 pm

Thank you for your kind words. We are happy we could make this sad time a bit brighter with our flowers.
Date: Feb 27, 2018
Name:

State/Province: NJ

the arrangement was beautiful.
Date: Jul 27, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NJ

Another great job, thanks again!!!
Date: Apr 29, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NJ

The flowers were for my mother's birthday and she was thrilled. I did not get to see them but she said they were fantastic. Thank you for making her day.
Date: Dec 21, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NJ

Again, same stuff "ABSOLUTLY BEAUITFUL". Thanks Again.
Date: Dec 06, 2016
Name:

State/Province: PA

Looks great and delivery was flawless
Date: May 09, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NJ

Referred many of out-of-town relatives to use for my mom's funeral flowers along with myself. Very impressed with the arrangements. My New Florist !!!
Date: Mar 01, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NJ

I send my girlfriend flowers to her office on the first work day of every month. After using several places in the area, Berlin Blossom Shoppe has earned my business from now on. Not only are the flowers beautiful, they last longer than everyone else's. They also handwrite the note, which is awesome.
Date: Mar 01, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NJ

I send my girlfriend flowers to her office on the first work day of every month. After using several places in the area, Berlin Blossom Shoppe has earned my business from now on. Not only are the flowers beautiful, they last longer than everyone else's. They also handwrite the note, which is awesome.
Date: Oct 26, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NJ

Ordered an anniversary bouquet for my wife. They delivered on Saturday. The flowers were beautiful and well arranged. The delivery person was very friendly. Will definitely use again and highly recommend.
Date: Sep 04, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NJ

quick frendly delivery
Date: Jun 04, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NJ

I always trust Berlin Blossom, to handle any of my orders in the Cherry Hill/Berlin area, their simply the best. Kenny Galloway Florist
Lee's Reply:
Date: Jun 04, 2015, 2:45 pm

Thanks for your review! We appreciate your business!
Date: Mar 12, 2014
Name:

State/Province: NJ

Beautiful plant!
Date: Feb 17, 2014
Name:

State/Province: NJ

I was so surprised to receive a delivery in such bad road conditions. The woman was very pleasant that delivered the beautiful arrangement. Thank you
Date: Jan 07, 2014
Name:

State/Province: MD

The flowers were delivered to my mother and she is very pleased with her flowers.
Date: Sep 21, 2013
Name:

State/Province: NY

The arrangement for my brother's funeral was lovely. Your prompt delivery and courteous service were very much appreciated.
Date: Mar 28, 2013
Name:

State/Province: NJ

Bought a bouquet of flowers for my wife.I spent what I wanted and got much more than I expected .The staff was fun and friendly . My wife thought the flowers were beautiful and they lasted well over 2 weeks . We will definiltly go back and will highly recommend to our friends ....
Date: Mar 27, 2013
Name:

State/Province: PA

excellent and very quick i would recommend your company, for a wonderful clear and beautiful website which enabled my family to see, choose a clear and accurate view of your wonderful layout of decorative flowers, just so beautiful, thank you very much for helping us...
Date: Mar 26, 2013
Name:

State/Province: NJ

I tried BERLIN BLOSSOM SHOPPE and it was wonderful, beautiful flowers and service was outstanding.
Date: Mar 26, 2013
Name:

State/Province: NJ

I had forgotton my mother-in-laws birthday, I called Berlin Blossom and asked if they could help. Not only did they get the flowers delivered in time but the flowers were OUTSTANDING ! They were beautiful and fresh, they lasted a long time and Berlin Blossom didn't charge me a fortune, very reasonable rate.
Date: Mar 25, 2013
Name:

State/Province: MD

I went to this place when I was in town visiting a friend. The flowers there are very fresh and pretty, and the service was excellent!
Flower Delivery To Berlin, NJ
See Delivery Areas